Added an option to display a help message
Closedfrdescam wants to merge 4 commits from
Reference in New Issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch '<deleted>:master'
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?
Due to bad git history, I’m going to close this PR and make a new one